Our Team

Organizational Structure 

Organizational structure PCO UR Sweden Program.jpg

 

Our Team

Office in Rwanda (Current Phase)

Raymond Ndikumana

Overall Programme Coordinator

+250 783 102 170

r.ndikumana@ur.ac.rw

Twitter: @Rayndikumana

Raymond Ndikumana

Prof Aline Umubyeyi

Deputy Programme Coordinator

Student Manager

+250 788 41 26 44

a.umubyeyi@ur.ac.rw

 

Prof Aline Umubyeyi

Charles Gakomeye

Administrator and Logistics Manager

+250 788615809

c.gakomeye@ur.ac.rw

Charles Gakomeye

Serge Nkurunziza 

Financial Specialist 

+250 783275947

s.nkurunziza@ur.ac.rw 

Serge Nkurunziza.

Claudine Mukalinguyeneza

Administrative Assistant 

+250 788419196

cmukalinguyeneza@ur.ac.rw 

Claudine Mukalinguyeneza.

Murangwa Darius

Communication Officer

+250 788662829

d.murangwa@ur.ac.rw

Twitter:@DarioMurangwa

Murangwa Darius

Office in Sweden (Current Phase) 

Bengt-Ove Turesson

Programme Coordinator

Tel: +46(0) 13281436

bengt-ove.turesson@liu.se

Bengt-Ove Turesson

Ms Therese Rantakokko

Administration and finance Manager

Email: therese.rantakokko@isp.uu.se

Tel: 

Ms Therese Rantakokko

Office in Sweden (Previous phase)

Meaza Abebe

Finance Manager 

+46 13 28 57 59

meaza.abebe@liu.se

Meaza Abebe

Kajsa Gomez Svensson

Finance Manager 

kajsa.gomez.svensson@liu.se

Kajsa Gomez Svensson

Theresa Lagali

Programme Administrator  

+46 701 91 8502

theresa.lagali@liu.se

Theresa Lagali