Our Team

Organizational Structure 

Organizational structure PCO UR Sweden Program.jpg

 

Our Team

Office in Rwanda

Raymond Ndikumana

Overall Programme Coordinator

+250 783 102 170

r.ndikumana@ur.ac.rw

Twitter: @Rayndikumana

 

Dr Sylvie Mucyo

Deputy Programme Coordinator

+250 783036431

smucyo@ur.ac.rw

@SylvieMucyo

 

Charles Gakomeye

Administrator and Logistics Manager

+250 788615809

c.gakomeye@ur.ac.rw

 

 

Oreste Mwiseneza

Accountant

+250 783275947

omwiseneza@ur.ac.rw

 

Claudine Mukalinguyeneza

Administrative Assistant 

+250 788419196

cmukalinguyeneza@ur.ac.rw 

 

Murangwa Darius

Communication Officer

+250 788662829

d.murangwa@ur.ac.rw

Twitter:@DarioMurangwa

murangwa.wordpress.com

 

Office in Sweden 

Bengt-Ove Turesson

Programme Coordinator

Tel: +46(0) 13281436

bengt-ove.turesson@liu.se

 

Theresa Lagali

Programme Administrator  

+46 701 91 8502

theresa.lagali@liu.se

 

Kajsa Gomez Svensson

Finance Manager 

kajsa.gomez.svensson@liu.se

 

Meaza Abebe

Finance Manager 

+46 13 28 57 59

meaza.abebe@liu.se